top of page

Creative promotional products

Creative and sustainable promotional articles of all kinds. No matter the marketing campaign you have in mind: We have the right article for you.

Modern online shops

We will put together a comprehensive range of promotional articles for you, which you can sell via a personalised online shop.

Climate-neutral shipping

When it comes to sustainable promotional articles, we're the real experts! We have articles that are over 100% sustainable and even climate-neutral, and plenty of knowledge that we're happy to pass on to you.

Storage management

There is no need for you to worry about storage and shipping, since we'll ensure that this is taken care of for you in a reliable and climate-neutral manner!

We have everything you need!

Before you decide on a promotional article, we can send you a sample free of charge. This allows you to inspect the quality of the article for yourself first!

Echte Nachhaltigkeit - Werbemittelagentur Hagemann
Echte Nachhaltigkeit - Werbemittelagentur Hagemann

Sustainability strategy

Place your trust in us: If you need sustainable promotional articles, we're the best partner to advise you, as we've been resolutely and successfully pursuing a path of sustainability since 2017. Our company's guiding principle "We make the world that little bit better" has been continually built upon each year in a logical and target-oriented fashion.

Hi I am 

Gertrud Hagemann

and I am your ideal contact partner for promotional articles!

 

Let me show you why we're the right choice for you! This guided presentation will take you through everything you need to know.

The Hageman 

advertising agency

Any questions?

If so, please feel free to ask me these in person or get in touch with me via

What does your collaboration with us look like?

Via video call or telephone

I am available for contact at any time

At our showroom

Featuring more than 1000 promotional articles

At your site

With no need for you to travel

How we work together is entirely up to you:
Gertrud Hagemann

"

My colleagues and I place great importance on maintaining a friendly, helpful and pleasant working atmosphere with you. After all, it's vital to us that you are content with the collaboration and feel that you can trust us 100%. Together with our effective, efficient and professional approach to working, we create the ideal basis for a successful collaboration.

Gertrud Hagemann

What benefits do you gain from choosing us?

Our service saves you time and money and reduces the demand for personnel. Rely on our many years of experience, and save you and your employees the effort having to acquire specialist knowledge. We have the required expertise to manage the entire process flow and to guarantee the satisfaction of your customers and employees!

Cost savings

Time savings

Storage management

Savings on personnel

Customer

satisfaction

Customers who trust us

  • Structured workshop: Using state-of-the-art moderation technology and your brand values, we analyse your target audience and the possible applications of your selection of promotional articles.

  • Analysis: Taking into account your individual wishes and requirements, we investigate your business environment and analyse your target audience. This way, we develop ideal creative, sustainable and cost-effective ideas for promotional articles that are suitable for your needs.

  • Article matrix: Your perfect visual overview: Which promotional items symbolize which brand values? Which target group is served by the respective article? The article matrix is ideal for carrying out optimizations at any time.

  • Location: We can work together with you in our workshop room with state-of-the-art media, or over a live video call; alternatively, we are even happy to travel to your premises to meet you

The workshop that gives you a creative edge!

You can participate in one of our free workshops. Here, we work together with you to develop a comprehensive concept that is individually tailored to your upcoming project and your target audience.

...can be used for a long time:

A good pen that is pleasant to write with or a practical USB stick. Absolute classics in the world of promotional items should not be underestimated. Because such objects can be used over a long period of time, your target group has constant contact with your advertising message. The following applies: the more practical and high-quality a gift, the longer it will be used.

...can be perfectly adapted to your target group:

Promotional items are unique because they can be assembled in any shape and colour. This makes them perfectly adaptable to any company and customer group. For example, a student will be happy about a modern ballpoint pen that he can use for a long time. Whereas a frequent traveler, professional can be delighted with a thoughtful gift in the form of a neck pillow. No matter which target group you want to address. There is the perfect gift for everyone.

...can communicate company values and strengthen the image:

What do you and your brand stand for? Are you a serious and elegant or rather a young, modern and colorful company? Are you in the IT industry or in the trades? Promotional gifts can be adjusted accordingly. With company colors and logo or function. This enables you to strengthen your branding. If your company is about security, a lock or web cam cover makes a great promotional item.

...are guaranteed to be noticed

Be it billboard advertising or a commercial on TV or radio. It cannot be checked whether your advertising message was noticed. People can become distracted and not listen, or simply overlook visual advertisements. This is where haptic promotional gifts score. They are picked up and guaranteed to be used. If a promotional gift is used, it is certain that your promotional message has been received.

...make people react:

When you receive a gift, you often feel like you want to give something back. Receiving free gifts without giving anything in return creates this feeling. Your customers feel responsible for giving something back to your company and your employees feel valued and comfortable. Either your services are more likely to be used, or ties are strengthened. This in turn increases your sales or the work ethic and loyalty of your employees.

Giveaways...

Promotional products fullservice

+ sustainability

That's what we do! - and have been doing for over 40 years

Save time, money and storage place, along with our other 35+ of our fullservice customers.

Save time, money and storage space – along with our other 35+ full service customers.

We are experts in the advertising industry and have been for over 40 years.

 

Experience creates trust.

Still not convinced?

If necessary, we can arrange a free-of-charge, non-binding 15-minute consultation in which you can ask any questions you like and I can provide detailed answers that are specifically relevant to your company. Alternatively, I can simply tell you more about our services or sustainability-related matters.

Let us tailor the non-binding consultation to your requirements. (Likewise, we also tailor our full service offer to meet your needs!)

Fill out the form, send me an e-mail, or feel free to give me a call!

Gertrud Hagemann

My contact details:

Gertrud Hagemann

Get in touch

Thanks very much! I'll be in touch with you shortly.

Do you want to know more about us first?

Simply scroll down to find out more about who we are.

Our company speaks for itself!

We are promotional products experts:

Example: Versicherungskammer Bayern

Kreative Werbeartikel

Kreative und nachhaltige Werbeartikel der unterschiedlichsten Art. Egal welche Marketingaktion Sie im Sinn haben: Wir haben das Richtige für Sie

Moderne Onlineshops

Wir stellen Ihnen ein komplettes Werbeartikelsortiment zusammen, das Sie in einem individuellen Online-Shop anbieten können

klimaneutraler Versand

Bezüglich nachhaltiger Werbeartikel sind wir richtige Experten! Wir verfügen über 100% nachhaltige und sogar klimaneutrale Werbeartikel und geben unser Wissen gerne an Sie weiter.

Lagermanagement

Um Lagerung und Versand müssen Sie sich keine Gedanken machen, denn das übernehmen wir zuverlässig und klimaneutral für Sie!

Wir haben, was Sie brauchen!

Bevor Sie sich auf einen Werbeartikel festlegen, lassen wir Ihnen natürlich gerne ein kostenloses Muster zukommen. So bekommen Sie die Möglichkeit, sich erst einmal selbst von der Qualität des Artikels zu überzeugen!

Echte Nachhaltigkeit - Werbemittelagentur Hagemann
Echte Nachhaltigkeit - Werbemittelagentur Hagemann

Nachhaltigkeitstrategie

Vertrauen Sie uns: Wenn Sie nachhaltige Werbeartikel benötigen, können wir Sie bestmöglich beraten, denn seit 2017 folgen wir zielstrebig und erfolgreich unserem Nachhaltigkeitsweg. Unser Unternehmensleitbild „Wir machen die Welt ein Stück besser“ wird auch jedes Jahr konsequent und zielorientiert weiter ausgebaut.

Hi, ich bin 

Gertrud Hagemann

und bin Ihr idealer Ansprechpartner für Werbeartikel!

 

Ich zeige Ihnen jetzt, warum genau wir für Sie die richtige Wahl sind! Ich führe Sie durch die Präsentation.

Die Werbemittelagentur Hagemann

Haben Sie noch Fragen?

Dann stellen Sie mir diese gerne persönlich oder kontaktieren Sie mich per

Wie sieht Ihre Zusammenarbeit mit uns aus?

Per Videocall oder Telefon

bin ich gerne jederzeit für Sie erreichbar

In unserem Showroom

umgeben von mehr als 1000 Werbeartikeln

An Ihrem Standort

ohne Fahrtweg für Sie

Wie wir zusammenarbeiten, ist ganz Ihnen überlassen:
Gertrud Hagemann

Mir und meinen Kolleg:innen ist es besonders wichtig, eine freundliche, hilfsbereite und sympathische Arbeitsatmosphäre mit Ihnen zu pflegen. Denn uns liegt es besonders am Herzen, dass Sie sich während der Zusammenarbeit wohlfühlen und uns zu 100% vertrauen können. Zusammen mit unserer effektiven, effizienten und professionellen Arbeitsweise schaffen wir so die ideale Basis für eine erfolgreiche Zusammenarbeit.

Gertrud Hagemann

Welche Vorteile haben Sie durch uns?

Durch unseren Service sparen Sie Geld, Zeit und Personal. Sie und Ihre Mitarbeiter müssen sich nicht mühsam Fachwissen aneignen, sondern können sich ganz auf unsere jahrelange Erfahrung verlassen. Wir besitzen das nötige Know-how, um Ihnen die komplette Prozessabwicklung abzunehmen und die Zufriedenheit Ihrer Kunden und Mitarbeiter zu garantieren!

Geldersparnis

Zeitersparnis

Lagermanagement

Personalersparnis

Kunden

zufriedenheit

Kunden, die uns vertrauen

  • Strukturierter Workshop: Mithilfe modernster Moderationstechnik und Ihren Markenwerten analysieren wir Ihre Zielgruppe und die Einsatzmöglichkeiten Ihrer Werbeartikelauswahl.

  • Analyse: Unter Berücksichtigung Ihrer individuellen Wünsche und Bedürfnisse wird Ihr Unternehmensumfeld untersucht und Ihre Zielgruppe analysiert. So entstehen Ihre idealen kreativen, nachhaltigen und kostengünstigen Werbemittelideen passend für Ihr Anliegen.

  • Artikel Matrix: Ihr perfekter visueller Überblick: Welche Werbeartikel symbolisieren welche Markenwerte? Welche Zielgruppe wird durch die jeweiligen Artikel bedient? Die Artikelmatrix ist ideal dafür geeignet, um jederzeit Optimierungen durchzuführen.

  • Location: Gemeinsam mit Ihnen in unserem Workshop-Room mit modernen Medien, per Live-Video-Call oder auch gerne bei Ihnen vor Ort

Der Workshop, der Sie an die kreative Spitze bringt!

Sie können an einem unserer kostenfreien Workshops teilnehmen. Hier entwickeln wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein ganzheitliches Konzept, das individuell auf Ihr bevorstehendes Projekt und Ihre Zielgruppe abgestimmt ist.

...können lange genutzt werden:

Ein guter Stift, der ein angenehmes Schreibgefühl mit sich bringt oder einen praktischen USB-Stick. Absolute Klassiker in der Werbemittelwelt aber nicht zu unterschätzen. Dadurch, dass solche Gegenstände über einen langen Zeitraum genutzt werden können, hat Ihre Zielgruppe immer wieder Kontakt mit Ihrer Werbebotschaft. Dabei gilt: Je praktischer und hochwertiger ein Geschenk, desto länger wird es genutzt.

...können perfekt an Ihre Zielgruppe angepasst werden:

Werbeartikel sind etwas Einzigartiges, weil sie in jeder Form und Farbe zusammengestellt werden können. Dadurch sind sie perfekt an jede Firma und Kundengruppe anpassbar. Ein Student wird sich beispielsweise über einen modernen Kugelschreiber, den er lange nutzen kann, freuen. Wohingegen ein viel reisender, berufstätiger Mensch kann durch eine Aufmerksamkeit in Form eines Nackenkissens begeistert werden. Ganz gleich, welche Zielgruppe Sie ansprechen wollen. Es gibt für jeden das perfekte Geschenk.

...können Firmenwerte kommunizieren und das Image stärken:

Wofür stehen Sie und Ihre Marke? Sind Sie ein seriöses und elegantes oder eher ein junges, modernes und buntes Unternehmen? Sind Sie in der IT-Branche oder im Handwerk angesiedelt? Werbegeschenke können dementsprechend angepasst werden. Mit Firmenfarben und Logo oder Funktion. Dadurch sind Sie in der Lage, Ihr Branding zu stärken. Steht Ihre Firma für Sicherheit, so ist ein Schloss oder eine Web-Cam-Abdeckung ein super Werbeartikel.

...werden garantiert wahrgenommen

Sei es Plakatwerbung oder ein Werbespot im Fernsehen oder Radio. Es ist nicht überprüfbar, ob Ihre Werbebotschaft wahrgenommen wurde. Menschen können abgelenkt sein und nicht hinhören oder visuelle Werbung einfach übersehen. Hier punkten die haptischen Werbegeschenke. Sie werden in die Hand genommen und garantiert benutzt. Wird ein Werbegeschenk verwendet, ist es sicher, dass Ihre Werbebotschaft angekommen ist.

...bringen Menschen zum Reagieren:

Als Empfänger eines Geschenkes macht sich oft das Gefühl breit etwas zurückgeben zu wollen. Kostenlose Geschenke erhalten werden, ohne eine Gegenleistung zu bringen, wecken dieses Gefühl. Ihre Kunden sehen sich in Verantwortung, Ihrem Unternehmen etwas zurückzugeben und Ihre Mitarbeiter fühlen sich wertgeschätzt und wohl. Entweder werden Ihre Dienste eher in Anspruch genommen oder die Bindungen gestärkt. Das wiederum steigert Ihren Umsatz oder die Arbeitsmoral und Treue Ihrer Mitarbeiter.

Werbegeschenke...

Werbeartikel Fullservice

+ Nachhaltigkeit

Das ist das, was wir können! - seit über 40 Jahren

Sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Lagerplatz, genauso wie 35+ unserer Fullservice-Kunden.

Sparen Sie Zeit, Geld und Lagerplatz, genauso wie 35+ unserer Fullservice-Kunden.

Wir sind Experten in der Werbemittelbranche und das seit über 40 Jahren.

 

Erfahrung schafft Vertrauen.

Konnten wir Sie schon überzeugen?

Vereinbaren wir doch ein kostenfreies, unverbindliches 15min-Gespräch, in dem Sie all Ihre Fragen stellen können und ich diese genau auf Ihr Unternehmen zugeschnitten beantworten kann. Oder ich erzähle Ihnen einfach mehr über unsere Leistungen oder etwas aus dem Bereich Nachhaltigkeit.

Lassen Sie uns das unverbindliche Gespräch auf Ihre Bedürfnisse zuschneiden. (So funktioniert übrigens auch unser Fullservice)

Tragen Sie sich in das Formular ein, schreiben Sie mir eine E-Mail oder rufen Sie mich einfach an!

Gertrud Hagemann

Meine Kontaktdaten:

Gertrud Hagemann

Kontakt aufnehmen

Vielen Dank! Ich melde mich in Kürze bei Ihnen.

Sie wollen erst mehr über uns erfahren?

Dann scrollen Sie einfach weiter und wir stellen uns Ihnen vor.

Lassen Sie sich überzeugen!

Wir sind Werbeartikel-Experten:

Beispiel: Versicherungskammer Bayern

Wir kreieren Ihr Werbeartikel-Sortiment